Review Your School

Review your school now and help other students choose the right school.

School Rating and Reviews

SchoolMyKids.com is the largest School Reviews platform.

Share Your Experience Today. Your one review can help thousands of other Parents and students. SchoolMyKids is genuine platform for Reviews and Feedback from Parents about schools.

Write a detailed review of your school with full facts and rate the school on key parameters & help others in deciding the right school. Remember You're a part of critical decision making.

SchoolMyKids - Largest School Reviews platform

We Help Parents Find The Best Schools

Explore Best Schools

Explore Best Schools

Find Best Top Schools in your city by Level, Board, Area, Pincode, Facilities.

Write Reviews about Schools

Write Reviews

Help others, Write reviews about your school.

School Ratings and Reviews by SchoolMyKids

School Ratings and Reviews

School Ratings and Reviews for Private and Public Schools. Know what others have to say about the schools you are searching.

Get Admission

Get Admission

Find Information about the admission procedure and School fees.

School Ranking by SchoolMyKids

School Ranking

Know the School Rank, Rank of schools in you city or country.

List your school on SchoolMyKids

Add Your School

Add you School to our site and reach out to students in your area. Start by just filling out few details about your school.

Latest Reviews

SG
Snehlata GuptaforYash Public Senior Secondary School

16 Jul, 2024 | Recently passed out student (in last 2 years)

Parents are extremely happy with the atmosphere, teachings and knowledge possessed by the teachers. Extra curriculum activities conducted by the school are exciting and energetic for kids. Teachers and staff are friendly, caring, cooperative and polite. Director Divya Madhukar is an excellent mentor who inspires through innovative ways of learning. The Montessori teaching method is good with no pressure on kids.
Parents are extremely happy with the atmosphere, teachings and knowledge possessed by the teachers. Extra curriculum activities conducted by the school are exciting and energetic for kids. Teachers and staff are friendly, caring, cooperative and polite. Director Divya Madhukar is an excellent mentor who inspires through innovative ways of learning. The Montessori teaching method is good with no pressure on kids.
AnonymousforDelhi Private School

15 Jul, 2024 | Current student of the school

BAD
DIRTY AND STUPID AND HARSH TEACHERS
AnonymousforDelhi Private School

15 Jul, 2024 | Current student of the school

A Horrible Reality Behind the Facade: My Experience at Delhi Private School (DPS)
As a student at DPS, I write this review with a heavy heart and a deep sense of frustration. The glossy brochures and promises of a "bright future" couldn't be further from the truth. This school operates on a foundation of hypocrisy and neglect, leaving students like me feeling utterly demoralized and question our well-being. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Overworked and Under-Cared For: The academic load at DPS is crippling. We're buried under mountains of homework, expected to excel in every subject with minimal guidance. This relentless pressure leaves no room for creativity, extracurricular activities, or even a decent night's sleep. It's a factory churning out stressed, sleep-deprived students, not well-rounded individuals. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- A Filthy Learning Environment: The very basic standards of hygiene are neglected. Classrooms are dusty, with overflowing bins and malfunctioning fans. Toilets are a breeding ground for germs, and the lack of proper cleaning staff only amplifies the issue. This complete disregard for a healthy learning environment is appalling. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Unprofessional and Unhygienic Teachers: Let's talk about the teachers. While some are genuinely passionate, others are a far cry from role models. Dirty uniforms, a complete lack of personal hygiene, and a dismissive attitude toward student concerns are all too common. The irony of it all? We're constantly bombarded with lectures on good hygiene and etiquette. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Rules for Thee, Not for Me: The school handbook is a joke. Rules are enforced arbitrarily, with a clear bias towards favorites. Students who question authority are ostracized, while others get away with blatant violations. It's a system that breeds frustration and resentment. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Safety Concerns - A Breeding Ground for Trouble: The complete lack of CCTV cameras in crucial areas like hallways and bathrooms raises serious safety concerns. This creates a breeding ground for potential bullying or even more serious incidents. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Verbal Abuse in the Name of Discipline: The way some teachers, particularly Hindi teachers, communicate is nothing short of horrendous. Sarcasm, belittlement, and constant put-downs are their preferred tools for "motivation." This creates a hostile learning environment that stifles any desire to learn. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Freedom of Speech? More Like Fear of Retribution Coming to this review itself. The very act of writing this anonymously speaks volumes about the atmosphere at DPS. We're constantly preached to about "freedom of speech," but the reality is, any dissent is met with harsh reprimands and veiled threats. The fear of being singled out and punished for simply expressing an opinion keeps everyone silenced. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- This is Not Education. This is Exploitation. DPS is failing its students. It's a system built on exploitation, not education. My experience raises serious questions about the school's commitment to student well-being and safety. This isn't just about bad grades or a tough curriculum. This is about the psychological impact on impressionable minds. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- A Call for Change This review isn't meant to tear down DPS entirely. It's a desperate plea for change. The authorities, parents, and everyone who cares about education needs to take notice. We, the students, deserve better. We deserve a safe, healthy, and stimulating learning environment where our voices are heard and our well-being is prioritized. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
YD
You Do Not Want To KnowforDelhi Private School

15 Jul, 2024 | Parent of current or passed out student

Delhi Private School: A Prison Disguised as an Institution
They preach freedom of speech, but silence dissent with threats. Here's the truth about Delhi Private School, a place that crushes student well-being under the weight of their own hypocrisy. Exhaustion 101: DPS isn't about education, it's about endurance. We're buried under a relentless avalanche of homework, projects, and tests. Forget a social life, forget hobbies, forget even a decent night's sleep. Here, sleep deprivation is a badge of honor, not a sign of an overloaded system. A Filthy Institution: The classrooms resemble petri dishes more than places of learning. Desks are sticky, bathrooms are breeding grounds for bacteria, and the "freshly prepared" meals leave much to be desired. It's a wonder anyone manages to focus on learning without succumbing to a health hazard. Unhygienic Educators: Some teachers take the concept of "visible learning" a bit too literally. Their attire leaves much to be desired, raising questions about basic hygiene standards. Is it too much to ask for educators who look and smell halfway professional? Rules Run Amok: DPS operates on a labyrinthine system of rules, most of them seemingly dreamed up on the spot. These arbitrary restrictions stifle any sense of individuality and make even the most basic activities feel like a bureaucratic nightmare. Blind Spots Everywhere: Apparently, security cameras are a luxury DPS can't afford. The lack of proper surveillance creates a breeding ground for potential incidents, making students feel unsafe and vulnerable. Verbal Barbs: The harsh language used by some teachers, particularly the Hindi department, is nothing short of abusive. Sarcasm, condescension, and outright yelling are their preferred methods of "motivation." One would expect better from educators entrusted with shaping young minds. Anonymity is My Only Defense: I write this review anonymously because the very idea of dissent is met with threats and intimidation. They preach freedom of speech, but silence any student brave enough to speak up. This is the real DPS experience – a culture of fear that stifles any chance of growth. Wake up, DPS! This isn't education, it's child abuse. Focus on student well-being, invest in proper hygiene, and loosen the iron grip of nonsensical rules. Until then, DPS will remain a monument to hypocrisy, a place where students are nothing more than cogs in a profit-driven machine.
A
AryaaaforKendriya Vidyalaya NO 1 REWA, Rewa

15 Jul, 2024 | Recently passed out student (in last 2 years)

its the best experience
one of the best school in Madhya Pradesh teachers are well experienced
NM
Neya MariyaforGlendale International School, Tellapur

12 Jul, 2024 | Review based on friends/family/personal experience

Glendale : Exceptional Management
Amazing Management at Glendale. From their clear communication to their proactive approach, they truly prioritize the well-being of students. When my child left a notebook behind, the manager personally made sure it was returned promptly. Highly recommended.
RK
Radikha KumarforGD Goenka Public School, Vasant Kunj

09 Jul, 2024 | Review based on friends/family/personal experience

Vasant Kunj Goenka is Improving
The school is changing since the new principal Doctor Brady has joined. He has so much of energy and is so positive. He is making wonderful connections with the all the students, My daughter is finally motivated and focusing on her future. We met Dr. Brady while he was standing in front of the school yesterday and we are so proud to be part of the community.
AN
Art N CultureforSudhir Memorial Institute, Liluah

09 Jul, 2024 | Recently passed out student (in last 2 years)

Choosing Sudhir Memorial Institute Liluah was the best decision we made for our child's education. It truly lives up to its reputation as the best CBSE school in Howrah
Choosing Sudhir Memorial Institute Liluah was the best decision we made for our child's education. It truly lives up to its reputation as the best CBSE school in Howrah
AK
Amit KumarforAcharya Sudarshan Patna Central School

08 Jul, 2024 | School Employee, Teacher, Principal

POOR school
they charge huge amount of fine i was in 8a ball lost of 500 they charge 1000 tries to take a huge amount from your child
CG
Cristiana GarlandforSeaton High School

05 Jul, 2024 | Current student of the school

I eat bears
Last day of the term should end at 1:30 lol
M
MythiliforGlobal Indian International School, Whitefield

02 Jul, 2024 | Parent of current or passed out student

Innovative Teaching
I am extremely impressed with the faculty at GIIS Whitefield. From day one, the teachers have shown genuine care, providing individual attention and support. They have created an engaging learning environment, incorporated innovative teaching methods, and fostered a love for learning. Their knowledge and expertise have helped my child excel academically and develop essential life skills.
HH
Hari HaranforGlobal Indian International School, Whitefield

02 Jul, 2024 | Parent of current or passed out student

Academic Excellence at GIIS
GIIS has been an outstanding choice for my child's education. The CBSE curriculum at this school is exceptional and has truly helped in develop a strong foundation for my child's academic growth. The teachers are highly knowledgeable and caring. The school provides a nurturing environment that fosters holistic development.
AK
Amaresh Kumar YadavforDelhi Public School, Sector 102 A

28 Jun, 2024 | Parent of current or passed out student

Worst school and process
This is one of the worst schools ever. I would not recommend anyone to enroll their child in this school. My daughter was studying here, and we informed the school that she would not be continuing this year. I struggled to understand the process and only got some clarity after multiple follow-ups and emails. After sending an email, they requested money for the Transfer Certificate (TC) and intentionally delayed the process. Even after applying for the TC, they still called and asked why she wasn't attending. They were unaware that the TC had been applied for. To this day, I have not received the TC. The administration is completely money-minded and focus on marketing and there is no clear process. You will feel frustrated with this school and suffer because of it. Please do not be misled by the name.
AnonymousforSt. Joseph's Co Ed School, Kolar Road

26 Jun, 2024 | Review based on friends/family/personal experience

Improve the quality of education as take fees
School management is poor, admission fees are too high, like 25–35,000; tuition fees are almost the same as at other schools, timing is different for primary and senior students, so check the availability of transport. Books are too costly, and the teacher even left many books blank at the end of the session. Too much syllabus and homework is sent to the home, and the guardian uses it to complete it. Teachers just focus on completing the syllabus, not on learning. For the extracurricular activities, they charge extra to participate. The annual function is very poor and has very limited participation. The principal should be active to improve the management, it does not matter if she is new.
AnonymousforKatanning Senior High School

22 Jun, 2024 | Current student of the school

True Story.
I tried to kill myself just so I didn't have to go to school.
SJ
Smitha JijinforWoodlem Park School

22 Jun, 2024 | Parent of current or passed out student

Excellent
Nice environment for children. My child is improve a lot these 3 months. Her class teacher simya ma'am( KG 1 M)is very friendly. We are happy with the learning programs and she is happy with her learning environment.
SN
Sanchita NandiforGlobal Indian International School

20 Jun, 2024 | Review based on friends/family/personal experience

Inspired by child's growth at GIIS
My Kid's learning journey here has been mind-blowing at GIIS. The teachers innovative techniques and the diverse curriculum have made a remarkable difference. Witnessing my child's growth and achievements at GIIS has been truly inspiring.
KK
Kaviya KaviforGlendale International School, Tellapur

20 Jun, 2024 | Parent of current or passed out student

About Glendale transportation
Glendale offers reliable transportation options, ensuring convenience and safety for students. With well-maintained buses and efficient routes, commuting to and from school is hassle-free. This is a great relief as a parent as it provides peace of mind.
AnonymousforBSS Academy, Teonga

20 Jun, 2024 | Review based on friends/family/personal experience

Modern infrastructure, well-equipped classrooms, libraries, laboratories (for science subjects), sports facilities, and IT infrastructure contribute positively to reviews. These amenities support a conducive learning environment.
CBSE schools that emphasize values, ethics, and social responsibility in addition to academic learning tend to receive positive reviews. This aspect is increasingly valued by parents looking for a well-rounded education for their children. Schools that innovate in their teaching methods, incorporate technology effectively, and offer experiential learning opportunities receive praise for their progressive approach to education.
RS
Radhika SforGlobal Indian International School

18 Jun, 2024 | Review based on friends/family/personal experience

Smooth Operations and Supportive Staff
The administrative staff at GIIS Ahmedabad deserves applause for their efficiency and support. They ensure smooth operations which has a positive impact on the overall learning experience for students

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Find the answers to our most frequently asked questions

A review submitted on the site can only be deleted by the reviewer itself. Request to delete the review will be processed within 7 working days.

A review once submitted on the site can only be deleted by the reviewer itself. No other individual or organisation is allowed to exercise this request.

Reviewers can make their reviews anonymous, to protect their personal identity. This option is available while publishing any review on the site. We wont share your detail with anyone without your permission.